1. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Norbert Schwank

norbertschwank@gmx.de

0160/2524158

 


2. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Markus Schiechl

schiechlm@gmx.de

0171/3194334

 


A-Junioren (u19)

TRAINER

Christoph Ratzke

ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

0171/2986325

 


B-Junioren (u17)

TRAINER

Tamer Eyüboglu

tamereyueboglu@gmail.com

0162/3276628

 


C-Junioren (u15)

TRAINER

Peter Biedler

biedler_peter@web.de

0151/42881936

 


D-Junioren (u13)

TRAINER

Lucas Wolf

lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

0151/46164851

 


D-Junioren (u12)

TRAINER

Andy Fischer

andy_max@web.de

0173/3671342

 


E-Junioren (u11)

TRAINER

Eugen Sartison

eugen0911@web.de

0160/8375619

 


F-Junioren (u9)

TRAINER

Tobias Reinke

tobias-reinke@outlook.com

0151/23012175

 


F-Junioren (u8)

TRAINER

Björn Lemke

bjoern.tsvobg@gmail.com

0151/46427598

 


G-Junioren (u7)

TRAINER

Daniel Rieder

drieder@gmx.de

0151/18033875

 


TRAINER

Michael Mayr

m.mayr@mail.de

0176/64072980

 


Minis (u5)

TRAINER

Michael Hengeler

mhengeler@gmx.de

0171/3117683

 


TRAINER

Michael Jebavy

michi90esvk@web.de

0151/10302829

 


Torwarttrainer

TRAINER

Sabahattin Verim

sverim6768@gmail.com

0171/9889377

 


TRAINER

Ralf Gieselmann

gieselmannralf@web.de

0172/6381711

 


TRAINER

Helmut Endras

endras73@hotmail.de

0151/40760441

 


Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

Tabelle Zweite

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SV Wald

1

TSV Obergünzburg

5

2. Mannschaft

1. FC Biessenhofen-Ebenhofen

6

TSV Obergünzburg 2

1

A-Junioren (U19)

(SG) FC 07 Immenstadt

2

JSG Günztal

1

B-Junioren (U17)

JSG Günztal

2

VfB Durach

3

C-Junioren (U15)

JSG Günztal

1

TSV Mindelheim

2

D-Junioren (U13)

JSG Günztal 1

1

BSK Olympia Neugablonz

3

D-Junioren (U12)

FC Kempten 2

11

JSG Günztal 2

0

E-Junioren (U11)

TSV Obergünzburg

2

TSV Ruderatshofen

7

F-Junioren (U9)

1. FC Biessenhofen-Ebenhofen

TSV Obergünzburg 1

F-Junioren (U8)

TSV Obergünzburg 2

SpVgg Kaufbeuren 2

Kommende Spiele

B-Junioren (U17):
30.09.2022 18:30 Uhr

TSV 1874 Kottern II

JSG Günztal

D-Junioren (U12):
01.10.2022 09:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal 2

FC Füssen 2

F-Junioren (U9):
01.10.2022 09:30 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg 1

SG Ebersbach /Ronsberg

E-Junioren (U11):
01.10.2022 11:00 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg

TSV Friesenried

F-Junioren (U8):
01.10.2022 11:00 Uhr

SV Bidingen 2

TSV Obergünzburg 2

A-Junioren (U19):
01.10.2022 13:30 Uhr

JSG Günztal

VfB Durach

1. Mannschaft:
01.10.2022 15:30 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg

TSV Friesenried

2. Mannschaft:
01.10.2022 17:30 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg 2

SV Pforzen 2

C-Junioren (U15):
02.10.2022 10:30 Uhr

SVO Germaringen 2

JSG Günztal

D-Junioren (U13):
07.10.2022 18:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal 1

SVO Germaringen

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 9

Heute Online: 29

Gestern Online: 449

Diesen Monat: 13522

Letzter Monat: 13975

Total: 892740