Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Lutzenberger


0171/5469206


andreas.lutzenberger@sparkasse-allgaeu.de

Sportliche Leitung

Sebastian Schmidpeter


0171/9182542


sebastian.schmidpeter@gmail.com

Jugendleitung

Michael Mayr


0176/64072980


m.mayr@mail.de

1. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Hans-Jörg Nisseler


0151/52814832


hajo.nisseler@gmx.de

2. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Markus Schiechl


0171/3194334


schiechlm@gmx.de

A-Junioren (u19)

Trainer

Christoph Ratzke


0171/2986325


ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

B-Junioren (u17)

Trainer

Christoph Ratzke


0171/2986325


ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

Trainer

Jan Bradler


0162/3229919


janbr97@gmail.com

C-Junioren (u15)

Trainer

Peter Biedler


0151/42881936


biedler_peter@web.de

D-Junioren (u13)

Trainer

Lucas Wolf


0151/46164851


lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

E-Junioren (u11)

Trainer

Luca Philipp


0151/17695437


luca.valleroy@gmx.de

F-Junioren (u9)

Trainer

Stefan Kröger


0160/3654882


-

G-Junioren (u7)

Trainer

Tobias Reinke


0151/23012175


tobias-reinke@outlook.com

Trainer

Björn Lemke


0151/46427598


bjoern.tsvobg@gmail.com

Minis (u5)

Trainer

Daniel Rieder


0151/18033875


drieder@gmx.de

Trainer

Michael Mayr


0176/64072980


m.mayr@mail.de

alte herren

Trainer

TBD


-


-

Torwarttrainer

Trainer

TBD


-


-

Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg auf FuPa

Tabelle Zweite

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg II auf FuPa

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg

7

TSV Ottobeuren 2

0

2. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg 2

0

SG Kimratshofen 2 / Legau 3

2

A-Junioren (U19)

BSK Olympia Neugablonz

1

JFG Günztal/Obegü.

4

B-Junioren (U17)

VfB Durach 2

JSG Günztal

C-Junioren (U15)

FC Füssen

1

JSG Günztal

2

D-Junioren (U13)

JSG Günztal

2

SVO Germaringen 2

1

E-Junioren (U11)

SG Ronsberg/Ebersbach

4

TSV Obergünzburg

1

F-Junioren (U9)

TSV Obergünzburg

FC Thingau e.V.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 3

Heute Online: 438

Gestern Online: 416

Diesen Monat: 11891

Letzter Monat: 15517

Total: 748504