Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Lutzenberger


0171/5469206


andreas.lutzenberger@sparkasse-allgaeu.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Florian Linder


0151/14009973


florianlinder@gmx.de

Sportliche Leitung

Sebastian Schmidpeter


0171/9182542


sebastian.schmidpeter@gmail.com

Jugendleitung

Florian Linder


0151/14009973


florianlinder@gmx.de

1. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Hans-Jörg Nisseler


0151/52814832


hajo.nisseler@gmx.de

2. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Frank Rupprecht


0175/7665434


frank-rupprecht1968@web.de

A-Junioren (u19)

Trainer

Georg Keidler


0171/9441446


georg.keidler@t-online.de

B-Junioren (u17)

Trainer

Christoph Ratzke


0171/2986325


ratzke.christoph@yahoo.de

Trainer

Christian Ratzke


0175/9164181


-

Betreuer

Christoph Kröger


0152/01934176


ckstoffl@web.de

Betreuer

Ralf Gieselmann


0172/6381711


gieselmannralf@web.de

C-Junioren (u15 & U14)

Trainer

Jürgen Hirschberg


0151/11466866


juergen.hirschberg@yahoo.com

Betreuer

Holger Tippelt


0151/70031499


-

D-Junioren (u13 & U12)

Trainer

Tobias Diepolder


0151/41868112


-

Trainer

Christian Neubert


0176/56555272


neubi1982@web.de

E-Junioren (u11 & U10)

Trainer

Marko Artmann


0171/7580983


marko.artmann@t-online.de

F-Junioren (u9)

Trainer

Marcus Kurig


0151/25372090


marcus.kurig@t-online.de

Trainer

Sabahattin Verim


0171/8937707


memati_67@live.de

Trainer

Tamer Eyüboglu


0162/3276628


eyueboglu@gmx.de

G-Junioren (u7)

Trainer

Stefan Kröger


0160/3654882


-

alte herren

Trainer

Michael Hinz


0157/32980570


m.hinz.obg@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer

Trainer

Martin Riedel


0175/5683479


mightyfoam@gmx.de

Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg auf FuPa

Tabelle Zweite

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg II auf FuPa

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SC Untrasried

3

TSV Obergünzburg

0

2. Mannschaft

SC Untrasried 2

4

TSV Obergünzburg 2

1

A-Junioren (U19)

TSV Sulzberg

3

SG Obergünzburg/Ronsberg/Ebersbach

0

B-Junioren (U17)

FC Füssen

5

SG Ebersbach/Ronsberg/Obergünzburg

4

C-Junioren (U15)

SG Ronsberg/Obergünzburg/Ebersbach

2

FC Thalhofen

1

D-Junioren (U13)

TSV Obergünzburg

11

SG Stöttwang 2

0

E-Junioren (U11)

TSV Obergünzburg

1

SV Eggenthal

4

F-Junioren (U9)

TSV Obergünzburg

TSV 1921 Görisried

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 2

Heute Online: 31

Gestern Online: 416

Diesen Monat: 10384

Letzter Monat: 14213

Total: 404892