Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Lutzenberger


0171/5469206


andreas.lutzenberger@sparkasse-allgaeu.de

Sportliche Leitung

Sebastian Schmidpeter


0171/9182542


sebastian.schmidpeter@gmail.com

Jugendleitung

TBD


0151/-


-

1. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Hans-Jörg Nisseler


0151/52814832


hajo.nisseler@gmx.de

2. Mannschaft Herren

Trainer

Markus Schiechl


0171/3194334


schiechlm@gmx.de

A-Junioren (u19)

Trainer

Lucas Wolf


0151/46164851


lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

Betreuer

Fabian Beck


0151/41962808


f.beck96@gmx.de

Betreuer

Raphael Kuhn


0160/7749552


raphael_kuhn@web.de

B-Junioren (u17)

Trainer

Christoph Ratzke


0171/2986325


ratzke.christoph@yahoo.de

C-Junioren (u15)

Trainer

Peter Biedler


0151/42881936


-

D-Junioren (u13)

Trainer

Christoph Förg


0176/78773444


christoph_foerg@web.de

E-Junioren (u11)

Trainer

Christoph Förg


0176/78773444


christoph_foerg@web.de

F-Junioren (u9)

Trainer

Stefan Kröger


0160/3654882


-

G-Junioren (u7)

Trainer

Stefan Kröger


0160/3654882


-

alte herren

Trainer

Michael Hinz


0157/32980570


m.hinz.obg@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer

Trainer

Martin Riedel


0175/5683479


mightyfoam@gmx.de

Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg auf FuPa

Tabelle Zweite

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg II auf FuPa

Ergebnisse

2. Mannschaft

SV Memmingerberg 2

2

TSV Obergünzburg 2

0

A-Junioren (U19)

SG Obergünzburg/Ronsberg/Ebersbach

SG Ostallgäu Mitte

B-Junioren (U17)

TSV 1913 Pfronten

SG Ebersbach/Ronsberg/Obergünzburg

C-Junioren (U15)

(TSV Oberbeuren zg.)

SG Ronsberg/Obergünzburg/Ebersbach

C-Junioren (U14)

SG Ronsberg/Obergünzburg/Ebersbach 2

JFG Obere Singold

E-Junioren (U11)

SV Bidingen

TSV Obergünzburg

F-Junioren (U9)

1. FC Biessenhofen-Ebenhofen

TSV Obergünzburg

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 4

Heute Online: 285

Gestern Online: 371

Diesen Monat: 8139

Letzter Monat: 12614

Total: 624125