Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Andreas Lutzenberger

andreas.lutzenberger@sparkasse-allgaeu.de

0171/5469206

 


SPORTLICHE LEITUNG

Sebastian Schmidpeter

sebastian.schmidpeter@gmail.com

0171/9182542

 


JUGENDLEITUNG

Michael Mayr

m.mayr@mail.de

0176/64072980

 


1. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Roland Enderle

-

0171/8986195

 


2. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Markus Schiechl

schiechlm@gmx.de

0171/3194334

 


A-Junioren (u19)

TRAINER

Christoph Ratzke

ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

0171/2986325

 


B-Junioren (u17)

TRAINER

Christoph Ratzke

ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

0171/2986325

 


BETREUER

Jan Bradler

janbr97@gmail.com

0162/3229919

 


C-Junioren (u15)

TRAINER

Peter Biedler

biedler_peter@web.de

0151/42881936

 


D-Junioren (u13)

TRAINER

Lucas Wolf

lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

0151/46164851

 


E-Junioren (u11)

TRAINER

Luca Philipp

luca.valleroy@gmx.de

0151/17695437

 


F-Junioren (u9)

TRAINER

Eugen Sartison

eugen0911@web.de

0160/7513030

 


G-Junioren (u7)

TRAINER

Tobias Reinke

tobias-reinke@outlook.com

0151/23012175

 


TRAINER

Björn Lemke

bjoern.tsvobg@gmail.com

0151/46427598

 


Minis (u5)

TRAINER

Daniel Rieder

drieder@gmx.de

0151/18033875

 


TRAINER

Michael Mayr

m.mayr@mail.de

0176/64072980

 


alte herren

TRAINER

Offen

-

-

 


Torwarttrainer

TRAINER

Sabahattin Verim

sverim6768@gmail.com

0171/8937707

 


TRAINER

Ralf Gieselmann

gieselmannralf@web.de

0172/6381711

 


Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg auf FuPa

Tabelle Zweite

... lade FuPa Widget ...
TSV Obergünzburg II auf FuPa

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg

2

SV Steinheim

1

2. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg 2

2

SV Steinheim 2

0

A-Junioren (U19)

JSG Günztal/Obegü.

0

FSV Marktoberdorf

0

B-Junioren (U17)

FC Thalhofen 2

1

JSG Günztal

8

C-Junioren (U15)

JSG Günztal

0

SG Hindelang-Burgberg-Blaichach

1

D-Junioren (U13)

JSG Günztal

4

SG Trauchgau / Buching

1

E-Junioren (U11)

TSV Stötten am Auerberg

0

TSV Obergünzburg

6

F-Junioren (U9)

TSV Obergünzburg

1. FC Biessenhofen-Ebenhofen

Kommende Spiele

D-Junioren (U13):
20.05.2022 18:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal

SG MOD Jugend 1

B-Junioren (U17):
20.05.2022 18:30 Uhr

JSG Günztal

TSV 1913 Pfronten

C-Junioren (U15):
22.05.2022 10:30 Uhr

1. FC Sonthofen 2

JSG Günztal

E-Junioren (U11):
22.05.2022 11:00 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg

TSV 1921 Görisried

2. Mannschaft:
22.05.2022 13:00 Uhr

SG Kimratshofen 2 / Legau 3

TSV Obergünzburg 2

A-Junioren (U19):
22.05.2022 13:00 Uhr

TSV 1862 Babenhausen

JSG Günztal/Obegü.

1. Mannschaft:
22.05.2022 15:00 Uhr

TSV Ottobeuren 2

TSV Obergünzburg

F-Junioren (U9):
25.05.2022 17:00 Uhr

SG Leuterschach/Geisenried

TSV Obergünzburg

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 26

Gestern Online: 358

Diesen Monat: 7398

Letzter Monat: 13004

Total: 833099