1. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Norbert Schwank

norbertschwank@gmx.de

0160/2524158

 


2. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Markus Schiechl

schiechlm@gmx.de

0171/3194334

 


A-Junioren (u19)

TRAINER

Andreas Bidell

andibidell@yahoo.de

0170/4098273

 


B-Junioren (u17)

TRAINER

Lucas Wolf

lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

0151/46164851

 


C-Junioren (u15)

TRAINER

Jonas Weber

jonas.weber.obgz@gmail.com

0170/4702102

 


D-Junioren (u13)

TRAINER

Michael Mayr

m.mayr@mail.de

0176/64072980

 


D-Junioren (u12)

TRAINER

Stefan Brust

sbrust11@gmail.com

0160/1844381

 


E1-Junioren

TRAINER

Eugen Sartison

eugen0911@web.de

0160/7513030

 


E2-Junioren

TRAINER

Peter Biedler

biedler_peter@web.de

0151/42881936

 


E3-Junioren

TRAINER

Mark Weinhart

marwein50@web.de

0151/56934074

 


F1-Junioren

TRAINER

Martin Dausch

martindausch@hotmail.de

0151/22379728

 


F2-Junioren

TRAINER

Tobias Reinke

tobias-reinke@outlook.com

0151/23012175

 


F3-Junioren

TRAINER

Björn Lemke

bjoern.tsvobg@gmail.com

0151/46427598

 


G-Junioren (u7)

TRAINER

Denis Altmann

denis.altmann@web.de

0176/87662008

 


Minis (u5)

TRAINER

Michael Hengeler

mhengeler@gmx.de

0171/3117683

 


TRAINER

Michael Jebavy

michi90esvk@web.de

0151/10302829

 


Torwarttrainer

TRAINER

Sabahattin Verim

sverim6768@gmail.com

0171/9889377

 


TRAINER

Ralf Gieselmann

gieselmannralf@web.de

0172/6381711

 


TRAINER

Helmut Endras

endras73@hotmail.de

0151/40760441

 


Fördertrainer

TRAINER

Martin Dausch

martindausch@hotmail.de

0151/22379728

 


TRAINER

Hans-Jörg Nisseler

hn@nisseler.com

0151/52814832

 


TRAINER

Stefan Kröger

-

-

 


TRAINER

Daniel Rieder

drieder@gmx.de

0151/18033875

 


TRAINER

Fabian Beck

f.beck96@gmx.de

0151/41962808

 


TRAINER

Christoph Förg

Mail

0176/78773444

 


TRAINER

Michael Schmalholz

Mail

Handy

 


Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

Tabelle Zweite

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg

1

VfB Durach II

3

2. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg 2

2

TSV Roßhaupten 3

1

A-Junioren (U19)

(SV Lenzfried zg.)

JSG Günztal

B-Junioren (U17)

SG Wildpoldsried/Betzigau

3

JSG Günztal

1

C-Junioren (U15)

FC Thingau e.V.

6

JSG Günztal

3

D-Junioren (U13)

TSV 1862 Obergünzburg

7

SG Obere Singold

1

E1-Junioren (U11)

TSV Obergünzburg

1

TSV Friesenried

3

E2-Junioren (U10)

TSV Obergünzburg 2

13

SV Wald

3

F1-Junioren (U9)

TSV Friesenried

TSV Obergünzburg 1

F2-Junioren (U8)

TSV Obergünzburg 2

FC Thingau e.V. 2

Kommende Spiele

2. Mannschaft:
25.05.2024 13:30 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg 2

SV Wald 2

1. Mannschaft:
28.05.2024 19:00 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg

SG Betzigau/Wildpoldsried e.V.

D-Junioren (U13):
07.06.2024 17:00 Uhr

FC Thingau e.V.

TSV 1862 Obergünzburg

E1-Junioren (U11):
07.06.2024 17:00 Uhr

BSK Olympia Neugablonz

TSV Obergünzburg

F1-Junioren (U9):
07.06.2024 17:00 Uhr

TSV Obergünzburg 1

FC Thingau e.V.

E2-Junioren (U10):
07.06.2024 17:15 Uhr

SV Rieden am Forggensee

TSV Obergünzburg 2

B-Junioren (U17):
07.06.2024 19:00 Uhr

SG Trauchgau/ Buching

JSG Günztal

F2-Junioren (U8):
08.06.2024 10:00 Uhr

FC Blonhofen 2

TSV Obergünzburg 2

C-Junioren (U15):
08.06.2024 11:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal

SG Tannenbichl

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 534

Gestern Online: 1352

Diesen Monat: 36390

Letzter Monat: 45475

Total: 1339714