1. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Norbert Schwank

norbertschwank@gmx.de

0160/2524158

 


2. Mannschaft Herren

TRAINER

Markus Schiechl

schiechlm@gmx.de

0171/3194334

 


A-Junioren (u19)

TRAINER

Christoph Ratzke

ratzke.christoph@yahoo.com

0171/2276633

 


B-Junioren (u17)

TRAINER

Lucas Wolf

lucas.wolf7@yahoo.de

0151/46164851

 


C-Junioren (u15)

TRAINER

Peter Biedler

biedler_peter@web.de

0151/42881936

 


D-Junioren (u13)

TRAINER

Jonas Weber

jonas.weber.obgz@gmail.com

0170/4702102

 


D-Junioren (u12)

TRAINER

Andy Fischer

andy_max@web.de

0173/3671342

 


E-Junioren (u11)

TRAINER

Eugen Sartison

eugen0911@web.de

0160/7513030

 


F-Junioren (u9)

TRAINER

Tobias Reinke

tobias-reinke@outlook.com

0151/23012175

 


F-Junioren (u8)

TRAINER

Björn Lemke

bjoern.tsvobg@gmail.com

0151/46427598

 


G-Junioren (u7)

TRAINER

Daniel Rieder

drieder@gmx.de

0151/18033875

 


TRAINER

Michael Mayr

m.mayr@mail.de

0176/64072980

 


Minis (u5)

TRAINER

Michael Hengeler

mhengeler@gmx.de

0171/3117683

 


TRAINER

Michael Jebavy

michi90esvk@web.de

0151/10302829

 


Torwarttrainer

TRAINER

Sabahattin Verim

sverim6768@gmail.com

0171/9889377

 


TRAINER

Ralf Gieselmann

gieselmannralf@web.de

0172/6381711

 


TRAINER

Helmut Endras

endras73@hotmail.de

0151/40760441

 


Liveticker Erste

Laden...

Liveticker Zweite

Laden...

Tabelle Erste

Tabelle Zweite

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg

5

TSV Stötten am Auerberg

1

2. Mannschaft

TSV Obergünzburg 2

2

SpVgg Langerringen III/TSV 1913 Ettringen

1

B-Junioren (U17)

FC Kempten 2

4

JSG Günztal

2

C-Junioren (U15)

JSG Günztal

0

SG Betzigau/Wildpoldsried

1

D-Junioren (U13)

FC Füssen

7

JSG Günztal 1

1

D-Junioren (U12)

SG Tannenbichel

6

JSG Günztal 2

0

E-Junioren (U11)

TSV Obergünzburg

0

FC Thingau e.V.

9

F-Junioren (U9)

TSV Oberbeuren

TSV Obergünzburg 1

F-Junioren (U8)

TSV Obergünzburg 2

TSV Ruderatshofen 2

Kommende Spiele

1. Mannschaft:
25.03.2023 15:30 Uhr

FSV Marktoberdorf

TSV Obergünzburg

2. Mannschaft:
26.03.2023 15:00 Uhr

SV Eggenthal

TSV Obergünzburg 2

D-Junioren (U13):
31.03.2023 18:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal 1

VfB Durach

B-Junioren (U17):
01.04.2023 11:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal

TSV 1874 Kottern II

D-Junioren (U12):
22.04.2023 09:00 Uhr

JSG Günztal 2

SV Heiligkreuz

C-Junioren (U15):
29.04.2023 10:30 Uhr

JSG Günztal

JFG Wertachtal

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 395

Gestern Online: 397

Diesen Monat: 1138

Letzter Monat: 12962

Total: 952339